Wednesday, April 1

30 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifers... Southeast OK
1 Reg. Red Angus Bull... Northeast OK
30 Hereford Rep. Heifers... Southeast OK
13 Hereford Bred Heifers... Southeast OK (1)
3 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southeast OK
250 Angus Rep. Heifers... Central OK
30 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southeast OK

Tuesday, March 31

50 Reg. Angus & Charolais Cows... E. Central OK ~ PI-N
50 Reg. Angus Bulls... E. Central OK ~ PI-N
15 Red Angus Bulls... W. Central OK
13 Braford & Tigerstripe Pairs... S. Central OK

Monday, March 30

10 Red Angus 1st-Calf Pairs... S. Central OK Sold
10 Angus & Red Angus Bulls... N. Central OK
20 Reg. Hereford Bulls... Central OK (1)

Friday, March 27

6 Hereford Bulls... Northeast OK
1 Reg. Hereford Bull... Northeast OK

Thursday, March 26

2 Charolais Bulls... Southeast OK

Wednesday, March 25

6 Reg. Braunvieh Rep. Heifers... E. Central OK

Tuesday, March 24

4 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... S. Central OK
6 Reg. Angus Bull Calves... S. Central OK
3 Reg. Red Angus Bulls... N. Central OK (1)

Monday, March 23

1 Reg. Angus Bull... Northeast OK (2)
17 Corriente/Longhorn Cows w/ 3+ Calves... S. Central OK

Friday, March 20

9 Reg. Horned Hereford Bulls... OK Panhandle

Thursday, March 19

2 Brangus Cross "BrWF" Bulls... Central OK

Wednesday, March 18

1 Reg. Red Angus Bull... E. Central OK
4 Reg. Red Angus Bulls... E. Central OK (1)
14 Reg. Brangus Rep. Heifers... Southwest OK

Monday, March 16

10 Black Hereford Bulls... Central OK
17 Reg. Polled Hereford Bulls... Central OK
18 Angus & BWF Bred Heifers... Northeast OK

Friday, March 13

120 Angus, Charolais & Red Angus Cows... Southeast OK
1 Hereford Bull... N. Central OK
1 Reg. Angus Bull... N. Central OK

Wednesday, March 11

3 Reg. Red Angus Bulls... N. Central OK
2 Reg. Red Angus Rep. Heifers... N. Central OK

Friday, March 6

1 Reg. Charolais Bull... Northeast OK
60 Reg. Charolais Bulls... OK Panhandle
10 Angus Rep. Heifers... Central OK
5 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... S. Central OK (1)

Thursday, March 5

13 Charolais Bulls... S. Central OK
10 Reg. Charolais Bulls... Southeast OK
12 Brangus Bulls... Central OK
10 Braford Bulls... Southeast OK
12 Crossbred Cows w/ 11+ Calves... N. Central OK
44 Angus Cross Cows... Central OK

Wednesday, March 4

10 Angus 1st-Calf Pairs... S. Central OK
90 Red Angus Rep. Heifers... Central OK Sold

Tuesday, March 3

52 Reg. Angus Bulls... S. Central OK
20 Reg. SimAngus, Simbrah, & Simmental Bulls... Southwest OK

Friday, February 28

61 Red Angus Rep. Heifers... E. Central OK ~ ASV Sold

Wednesday, February 26

8 Angus Plus Cows... E. Central OK

Tuesday, February 18

6 Reg. Brangus Bulls... Southwest OK

Monday, February 17

75 Angus Rep. Heifers... S. Central OK
19 Angus & BWF Rep. Heifers... S. Central OK

Friday, February 14

2 Reg. Shorthorn Pairs... Central OK

Thursday, February 13

50 Angus 2nd - Calf Cows w/ 3+ Calves... Southwest OK Sold
4 Reg. Limousin Bull Calves... Central OK

Monday, February 10

26 Reg. Brahman Cows... Southeast OK
45 Angus Cows... W. Central OK

Friday, February 7

35 Reg. Red Angus Rep. Heifers... E. Central OK Sold

Wednesday, February 5

3 Reg. Angus Bulls... S. Central OK Sold

Thursday, January 30

23 Reg. Red Angus Bred Heifers... E. Central OK Sold
45 Angus Cross Cows w/ 6+ Calves... W. Central OK

Wednesday, January 29

4 Reg. Brahman Bull Calves... E. Central OK

Tuesday, January 28

3 Charolais Cross Bulls... Central OK

Monday, January 27

13 Red Angus Cross Rep. Heifers... S. Central OK

Saturday, January 18

12 Reg. Hereford Bred Heifers... Central OK Sold

Wednesday, January 15

89 Angus Cows... N. Central OK~PI-N Sold

Friday, January 10

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southeast OK (1)

Monday, January 6

5 Braford/Tigerstripe Rep. Heifers... S. Central OK Sold
9 Reg. Red Angus Bulls... Northeast OK
10 Angus 1st-Calf Pairs... W. Central OK

Friday, January 3

3 Red Brahman Bred Heifers... Northeast OK

Thursday, January 2

2 Beefmaster Bulls... E. Central OK
10 Brahman Cross Bred Heifers... Northeast OK

Monday, December 30

2 Beefmaster Bull Calves... Northeast OK

Monday, December 16

10 Red Angus Cross Bred Heifers... Central OK

Thursday, December 12

22 Red Angus Bred Heifers... E. Central OK Sold

Thursday, December 5

27 Red Angus Bred Heifers... E. Central OK Sold

Friday, November 29

52 F1 Braford/Tigerstripe Bred Heifers... Southeast OK

Saturday, November 23

6 Reg. American Aberdeen Rep. Heifers... Central OK

Friday, November 22

5 Beefmaster Cows... Central OK

Thursday, November 21

24 Brangus & Red Angus Cows... Southeast OK

Monday, November 18

1 Reg. Longhorn Rep. Heifer... S. Central OK
1 Reg. Longhorn Bull... S. Central OK (2)

Thursday, November 14

6 Simmental Cross Bull Calves... Central OK
6 Simmental Cross Rep. Heifers... Central OK
14 Braford/Tigerstripe Rep. Heifers... Northeast OK
1 Brangus Bull... E. Central OK

Wednesday, November 13

1 Simmental Bull... E. Central OK

Friday, November 8

25 Angus Cross ‘BWF’ 2nd-Calf Cows... E. Central OK

Wednesday, October 30

80 Reg. Black Hereford Bulls... Northeast OK

Saturday, July 6

36 Angus/Brangus Cows w/ 29+ Calves... Central OK Sold

Saturday, March 30

120 Angus & Red Angus Cross Pairs... Southwest OK