Saturday, October 24

1 Angus Bull... N. Central OK (1)
28 Wagyu Cross Stocker Calves... S. Central OK ~ FD
1 Red Angus Bull... N. Central OK
24 Angus Bred Heifers... N. Central OK

Friday, October 23

3 Red Angus "RWF" Bred Heifers... W. Central OK
12 Brangus/Hereford Rep. Heifers... S. Central OK (1)
10 Angus Cross "BWF" Bred Heifers... W. Central OK ~ GF
40 Angus Cross Cows w/ 6+ Calves... S. Central OK
15 Hereford Cows w/ 2+ Calves... S. Central OK
160 Angus BWF Cows w/ 60+ Calves... S. Central OK

Thursday, October 22

116 Angus Bred Heifers... W. Central OK

Wednesday, October 21

5 Longhorn Cows... S. Central OK
61 Angus Bred Heifers... W. Central OK
34 Angus Bred Heifers... W. Central OK

Tuesday, October 20

50 Red Angus Bred Heifers... Central OK (1)
18 Red Angus Bred Heifers... Central OK

Monday, October 19

3 Reg. Brangus Bulls... Southeast OK
33 Angus Bred Heifers... W. Central OK ~ GF
62 Angus/Hereford Cows... S. Central OK
2 Braford/Tigerstripe Bred Heifers... W. Central OK
9 Charolais Bred Heifers... W. Central OK ~ GF
2 Mashona Bulls... Northeast OK
19 Crossbred Cows... Southeast OK
27 Reg. Red Angus Rep. Heifers... E. Central OK ~ AN ~ GF

Saturday, October 17

40 Angus & BWF Bred Heifers... S. Central OK

Friday, October 16

16 Angus BWF Stocker Calves... Northeast OK
20 Angus Cross Rep. Heifers... Northeast OK

Thursday, October 15

16 Angus, Angus Plus, & Brangus Bred Heifers... Southeast OK
17 F1 Braford & Brangus Rep. Heifers... S. Central OK

Wednesday, October 14

6 Reg. Charolais Bred Heifers... S. Central OK
76 Red Angus Bred Heifers... N. Central OK Sold
8 F1 Tigerstripe Rep. Heifers... E. Central OK
119 Red Angus Cross Bred Heifers... N. Central OK ~ FD
25 Reg. Angus Bred Heifers... S. Central OK (1)

Monday, October 12

4 Braunvieh & Brangus/Braunvieh Cross Bulls... Southeast OK
50 Angus Pairs... S. Central OK
15 Corriente & Longhorn Roping Calves... S. Central OK
1 Corriente Bull... S. Central OK
10 Corriente Pairs... S. Central OK

Thursday, October 8

7 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southeast OK
5 Angus Bred Heifers... S. Central OK ~ PI-N

Wednesday, October 7

50 Angus Cows... S. Central OK
35 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... S. Central OK
6 Brangus Bulls... Central OK

Tuesday, October 6

18 Reg. Hereford Cows... Southeast OK
5 Angus & Brangus Cows w/ 1+ Calves... Central OK
21 Angus Cross Stocker Calves... Central OK

Monday, October 5

9 Reg. Angus Bulls... W. Central OK
11 Angus Bred Heifers... Central OK
60 Angus Bred Heifers... N. Central OK
41 Reg. Angus Cows... Central OK
5 Reg. Angus Bred Heifers... W. Central OK Sold

Saturday, October 3

65 Corriente Cows w/ 2+ Calves... Northeast OK

Friday, October 2

4 Reg. Brangus Bulls... Southwest OK

Thursday, October 1

3 Reg. Brahman Bulls... E. Central OK
16 Red Angus Bred Heifers... Central OK
35 Angus Cows... Central OK

Wednesday, September 30

12 Reg. Angus Bulls... S. Central OK
50 Reg. Angus Bulls... E. Central OK ~ PI-N
2 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... E. Central OK

Tuesday, September 29

20 Reg. Hereford Bulls... Oklahoma Panhandle

Monday, September 28

10 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... Northeast OK Sold
1 Brangus/Hereford Bull... Central OK
4 Reg. Angus Bred Heifers... Northeast OK Sold

Friday, September 25

10 Charolais Bulls... S. Central OK
1 Reg. Red Angus Bull... S. Central OK (1)
5 Reg. Wagyu Bulls... Northeast OK
44 Angus Bred Heifers... Southwest OK

Thursday, September 24

5 Braford Rep. Heifers... Central OK

Tuesday, September 22

30 Angus Cross Cows w/ 20+ Calves... Southeast OK

Monday, September 21

38 Angus Plus Bred Heifers... Southeast OK

Friday, September 18

3 Reg. Beefmaster Bulls... S. Central OK

Wednesday, September 16

30 Hereford Cows... Central OK
4 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... S. Central OK
6 Reg. Angus Bulls... S. Central OK
50 Angus Cows... Southwest OK

Tuesday, September 15

1 Chianina Cross Show Heifer... S. Central OK
9 Reg. Angus Bred Heifers... W. Central OK Sold

Monday, September 14

16 Brangus Cross, BWF, & Lim-Flex 1st-Calf Heifers w/ 8+ Calves... E. Central OK Sold

Thursday, September 10

45 Angus & Angus/Brangus 1st-Calf Pairs... W. Central OK

Wednesday, September 9

20 Charolais & Charolais Cross Rep. Heifers... Northeast OK

Saturday, September 5

12 Angus Cross 'BWF' Rep. Heifers... N. Central OK

Thursday, September 3

20 Reg. Hereford Cows... E. Central OK
14 Reg. Hereford Cows... E. Central OK

Wednesday, September 2

28 Hereford Bred Heifers... N. Central OK Sold
150 Angus Bred Heifers... N. Central OK

Tuesday, September 1

1 Reg. Angus Bull... N. Central OK

Monday, August 31

10 Reg. Angus Bulls... N. Central OK

Friday, August 28

1 F1 Brangus Bred Heifer... S. Central OK
2 F1 Tigerstripe Bred Heifers... S. Central OK
3 F1 Tigerstripe Rep. Heifers... S. Central OK
3 F1 Tigerstripe Bulls... S. Central OK

Thursday, August 27

40 Angus Cows... E. Central OK
4 F1 Red Brangus Bred Heifers... Central OK
10 Angus Bred Heifers... Central OK
55 Angus/Charolais, Red Angus, & SimAngus Bred Heifers... Northeast OK

Wednesday, August 26

55 Red Angus Bred Heifers... Northeast OK ~ ASV Sold
33 Reg. Angus, Angus Cross "BWF," Akaushi Cross, & Polled Hereford Bulls... Central OK ~ PI-N
1 Reg. Angus Bull... Central OK

Monday, August 24

15 Angus Cross "BWF" Cows w/ 13+ Calves... N. Central OK

Friday, August 21

42 Angus Cows w/ 6+ Calves... S. Central OK Sold

Thursday, August 20

2 Angus Bred Heifers... E. Central OK Sold
30 Brangus & Brangus Baldy Bred Heifers... S. Central OK

Wednesday, August 19

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... E. Central OK
58 Angus 1st & 2nd-Calf Pairs... W. Central OK

Tuesday, August 18

13 Braford Cross Rep. Heifers... W. Central OK

Saturday, August 15

2 Braford/Tigerstripe Bred Heifers... Southeast OK
20 Brangus, Brangus Cross, Charolais, & Braford Cows w/ 2+ Calves... Southeast OK
53 Brangus Cows w/ 10+ Calves... Southeast OK
45 Angus Cows... W. Central OK (1)

Monday, August 10

1 Reg. Polled Hereford Bull... N. Central OK

Thursday, August 6

5 Reg. Angus Bred Heifers... E. Central OK
6 Reg. Angus Cows... E. Central OK

Wednesday, August 5

45 Angus & BWF Cows... E. Central OK
12 Angus 1st-Calf Pairs... W. Central OK
5 Reg. Charolais Bulls... S. Central OK

Monday, August 3

4 Reg. Angus Bulls... Southeast OK
7 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... Southeast OK
4 Reg. Angus Bred Heifers... Southeast OK
4 Reg. Angus Bred Heifers w/ 1+ Calves... Southeast OK
47 SimAngus Bred Heifers... Northeast OK ~ FD

Monday, July 27

15 Hereford Rep. Heifers... Southeast OK Sold
84 Red Angus Cows... Northeast OK

Tuesday, July 21

25 Charbray Bred Heifers... Central OK

Thursday, July 16

44 Angus & Angus Plus Bred Heifers... E. Central OK

Tuesday, July 14

122 Red Angus Bred Heifers... Central OK ~ FD ~ GF Sold
7 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Central OK

Thursday, July 9

12 Angus & Red Angus Cross Pairs... W. Central OK

Monday, July 6

20 Angus Cross "BWF" 2nd-Calf Pairs... Southeast OK

Thursday, June 25

1 Reg. Red Angus Bull... OK Panhandle
5 Reg. Hereford Cows... Central OK

Monday, June 22

12 Reg. Brahman Pairs... Southeast OK

Tuesday, June 9

3 Angus Bulls... N. Central OK

Monday, June 8

30 Angus 1st-Calf Pairs... W. Central OK

Thursday, June 4

3 Braford/Tigerstripe 1st-Calf Pairs... Central OK Sold
1 Reg. Black Hereford Pair... Central OK

Monday, June 1

46 Red Angus Bred Heifers... Central OK Sold
2 Reg. Lim-Flex Rep. Heifers... Northeast OK

Wednesday, October 30

80 Reg. Black Hereford Bulls... Northeast OK

Saturday, July 6

36 Angus/Brangus Cows w/ 29+ Calves... Central OK Sold