Monday, May 17

7 Angus Cross "BWF" Cows... Northeast MS

Friday, May 14

1 Reg. Red Angus Bull... S. Central MS

Wednesday, May 12

5 Reg. Brangus Rep. Heifers... S. Central MS
2 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... S. Central MS

Thursday, May 6

16 Angus & BWF Cows... S. Central MS

Wednesday, May 5

32 Hereford Cows... Southeast MS

Friday, April 30

3 Reg. Angus Bred Heifers... Northeast MS

Friday, April 23

40 Brangus Rep. Heifers... Southeast MS

Monday, April 19

1 Reg. Certified Golden F1 Braford Bull Calf... S. Central MS
10 Reg. Hereford Bull Calves... S. Central MS
5 Reg. Hereford Rep. Heifers... S. Central MS

Friday, April 16

12 Brangus "Super Baldies" Bred Heifers... S. Central MS
12 Reg. Polled Hereford Bred Heifers... S. Central MS

Thursday, April 15

3 Golden Certified F1 Braford/Tigerstripe Rep. Heifers... S. Central MS

Monday, April 12

30 Hereford Cows... Northeast MS

Friday, March 12

22 Angus Pairs... S. Central MS

Thursday, March 11

15 Brahman Bred Heifers... Southwest MS
9 Corriente Cows w/ 8+ Calves... E. Central MS
3 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southeast MS

Monday, March 8

15 Brahman Rep. Heifers... S. Central MS
24 Brahman Cows... Southwest MS

Thursday, March 4

1 Reg. Braunvieh/SimAngus Cross Bull... Southwest MS

Wednesday, March 3

8 Red Angus Bulls... N. Central MS
1 Reg. Polled Hereford Bull... N. Central MS

Wednesday, February 24

13 Red Angus Bred Heifers... Northeast MS

Thursday, February 11

3 Reg. Belted Galloway Bred Heifers... Southeast MS ~ GF

Wednesday, February 10

20 Reg. Brangus Bulls... S. Central MS

Tuesday, February 9

12 Brahman Bulls... S. Central MS

Thursday, January 28

18 Gelbvieh/Red Angus Cross Cows... Northeast MS Sold
12 Angus & SimAngus 2nd-Calf Cows... Northeast MS Sold

Thursday, January 21

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southwest MS (1)
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southwest MS
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southwest MS (2)

Monday, January 11

8 Indu-Brasil Zebu Bulls... S. Central MS

Tuesday, December 22

8 Angus/Brangus Cross Bred Heifers... Northeast MS

Monday, June 15

1 Reg. Brahman Pair... S. Central MS

Upcoming Sales