Thursday, October 22

25 Angus/Brangus Bred Heifers... E. Central MS

Wednesday, October 21

15 Reg. Angus Cows... Southeast MS
6 Reg. Angus Bred Heifers... Southeast MS
29 Angus BWF Rep. Heifers... Southeast MS
26 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... Southeast MS
32 Reg. Angus Cows... Southeast MS
20 Angus Bred Heifers... N. Central MS
20 Reg. Angus Cows... S. Central MS (1)

Monday, October 19

8 Angus Cross Stocker Calves... Southwest MS

Wednesday, October 14

15 Braford Rep. Heifers... Southwest MS
15 Brahman Bred Heifers... Southwest MS (1)

Monday, October 12

1 Reg. Beefmaster Bull... Central MS
2 Reg. Brahman Bull Calves... S. Central MS

Friday, October 9

10 Purebred Polled Hereford Rep. Heifers... N. Central MS
27 Purebred Polled Hereford Stocker Steers... N. Central MS

Thursday, October 8

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southeast MS

Tuesday, October 6

2 Reg. Brahman Show Heifers... Central MS
1 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifer... Central MS

Monday, October 5

9 Hereford Cross Bred Heifers... Southeast MS

Friday, October 2

6 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... Northeast MS

Wednesday, September 30

21 Tigerstripe Rep. Heifers... S. Central MS
10 Corriente Cows... N. Central MS
4 Reg. Brahman Bulls... S. Central MS
12 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... S. Central MS
32 Red Angus Cows... W. Central MS ~ GF Sold

Tuesday, September 29

1 Brangus Cross Bred Heifer... Southeast MS

Monday, September 28

2 Reg. Angus & SimAngus Bulls... E. Central MS

Thursday, September 24

7 Crossbred Pairs... Southeast MS

Tuesday, September 22

18 Golden Certified F1 Brangus Rep. Heifers... Southeast MS

Monday, September 21

1 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifer... Northwest MS

Saturday, September 19

12 Brahman Bulls... S. Central MS

Thursday, September 17

10 Hereford 2nd-Calf Cows... Southwest MS

Wednesday, September 16

25 Angus Bred Heifers... Southeast MS

Monday, September 14

1 Reg. Brahman Bull Calf... Southeast MS Sold

Friday, September 11

5 Angus Cows... Northeast MS
16 Angus & Charolais Cross Bred Heifers... Northeast MS

Wednesday, September 9

25 Dexter Cows... N. Central MS

Tuesday, September 8

15 Angus Cross "BWF" Bred Heifers... Southwest MS

Tuesday, August 25

8 Hereford Cows... N. Central MS

Friday, August 14

3 Reg. Belted Galloway Bred Heifers... Southeast MS ~ GF

Tuesday, August 11

2 Angus Cross Pairs... Southwest MS

Monday, August 10

2 Brahman Rep. Heifers... Central MS

Friday, July 31

1 Reg. Brahman Cow... S. Central MS

Wednesday, July 22

20 Reg. Hereford Bulls... Northeast MS
1 Reg. Angus Cow... Northeast MS

Wednesday, July 8

1 Reg. Polled Hereford Bull... Southeast MS

Tuesday, July 7

15 Angus Rep. Heifers... N. Central MS ~ GF

Wednesday, July 1

35 Reg. Angus Cows... Central MS

Monday, June 15

1 Reg. Brahman Pair... S. Central MS

Wednesday, June 10

15 Brahman Bred Heifers... Southwest MS

Monday, June 1

1 Braford/Tigerstripe Bull... S. Central MS
5 Reg. Polled Hereford Bulls... S. Central MS

Tuesday, August 6

65 F1 Brangus Cows... Central MS

Friday, March 16

1 Reg. Simmental Bull... Southeast MS Sold