Friday, January 15

25 Angus/Brangus 1st-Calf Heifers w/ 7+ Calves... E. Central MS

Wednesday, January 13

6 Reg. Belted Galloway Bred Heifers... W. Central MS
1 Braunvieh/SimAngus Cross Bull... Southwest MS
3 Reg. Belted Galloway Bred Heifers... Southeast MS ~ GF

Monday, January 11

2 Reg. Brahman Bull Calves... Southeast MS
8 Indu-Brasil Zebu Bulls... S. Central MS

Friday, January 8

18 Gelbvieh/Red Angus Cross Cows... Northeast MS
12 Angus & SimAngus 2nd-Calf Cows... Northeast MS
30 Hereford Cows... Northeast MS

Tuesday, January 5

10 Brahman Cross Cows... Central MS
5 Purebred Beefmaster Bulls... S. Central MS

Monday, January 4

12 Angus Cows... Northeast MS

Tuesday, December 29

20 Reg. Hereford Bulls... Northeast MS

Thursday, December 24

21 Brangus Cross Stocker Steers... E. Central MS

Tuesday, December 22

8 Angus/Brangus Cross Bred Heifers... Northeast MS
30 Angus Bred Heifers... Central MS

Monday, December 21

1 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifer... Northwest MS

Thursday, December 17

10 Brangus & Brangus Baldy Rep. Heifers... Central MS

Wednesday, December 2

30 Brangus Cross Rep. Heifers... Central MS

Friday, November 27

10 Reg. Beefmaster Rep. Heifers... S. Central MS

Wednesday, November 25

11 Angus & Brangus 1st & 2nd-Calf Heifers... Northeast MS
11 Angus & Brangus Cows... Northeast MS

Wednesday, November 18

14 Purebred Polled Hereford Rep. Heifers... N. Central MS

Friday, November 13

3 Reg. Angus Bred Heifers... Southeast MS Sold

Thursday, November 12

20 Angus Bred Heifers... N. Central MS

Wednesday, November 4

15 Braford Rep. Heifers... Southwest MS
15 Brahman Bred Heifers... Southwest MS (1)

Monday, November 2

1 Reg. Brahman Cow... S. Central MS

Wednesday, October 28

21 Tigerstripe Rep. Heifers... S. Central MS
4 Reg. Brahman Bulls... S. Central MS

Monday, October 26

1 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifer... S. Central MS (1)

Monday, October 12

1 Reg. Beefmaster Bull... Central MS
2 Reg. Brahman Bull Calves... S. Central MS Sold

Thursday, October 8

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southeast MS

Tuesday, October 6

1 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifer... Central MS

Monday, October 5

9 Hereford Cross Bred Heifers... Southeast MS

Friday, October 2

6 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... Northeast MS

Wednesday, September 30

10 Corriente Cows... N. Central MS
12 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... S. Central MS
32 Red Angus Cows... W. Central MS ~ GF Sold

Thursday, September 17

10 Hereford 2nd-Calf Cows... Southwest MS

Wednesday, September 16

25 Angus Bred Heifers... Southeast MS

Friday, September 11

5 Angus Cows... Northeast MS
16 Angus & Charolais Cross Bred Heifers... Northeast MS

Wednesday, September 9

25 Dexter Cows... N. Central MS

Tuesday, September 8

15 Angus Cross "BWF" Bred Heifers... Southwest MS

Tuesday, August 25

8 Hereford Cows... N. Central MS

Monday, June 15

1 Reg. Brahman Pair... S. Central MS