Friday, September 20

8 Angus Cross Bred Heifers... Southeast MS

Thursday, September 19

50 Angus & Brangus Bred Heifers... E Central MS~PI-N
27 Brangus/SimAngus Bred Heifers... E. Central MS

Wednesday, September 18

54 Angus, Brangus & Charolais Cows w/ 2+ Calves... Southeast MS

Monday, September 16

1 Reg. Beefmaster Bull... Southwest MS

Friday, September 13

4 Brahman Rep. Heifers... Southeast MS

Wednesday, September 11

24 Angus Cross "BWF" Rep. Heifers... Northeast MS (4)

Tuesday, September 10

25 Reg. Angus Bred Heifers... Central MS

Monday, September 9

18 Reg. Polled Hereford Cows... Central MS
30 Reg. Angus Cows... Central MS

Friday, September 6

44 Brahman Cross & Brangus Cross Rep. Heifers... Southwest MS
8 Mixed Breed Cows... Southwest MS

Wednesday, September 4

6 Reg. Horned Hereford Bulls... Central MS
75 Angus/Brangus Bred Heifers... S. Central MS

Monday, September 2

17 Red Baldy Crossbred Bred Heifers... Northeast MS

Saturday, August 31

16 Brangus Bred Heifers... Southwest MS

Friday, August 30

24 Angus Cross "BWF" Rep. Heifers... Northeast MS (3) Sold
18 Crossbred Cows w/ 4+ Calves... Southwest MS

Thursday, August 29

10 Red Angus 2nd-Calf Cows... Northeast MS

Wednesday, August 28

1 Reg. Gelbvieh Bull... S. Central MS

Tuesday, August 27

40 Angus/Brangus Bred Heifers... Southwest MS

Monday, August 26

2 Angus Cross "BWF" Bred Heifers... Southwest MS

Friday, August 23

10 Angus Bred Heifers... Northeast MS Sold

Wednesday, August 21

15 Angus/Brangus Cows... Southwest MS
48 F1 Brangus Rep. Heifers... S. Central MS

Monday, August 19

15 Angus Cross "BWF" Cows... Northeast MS Sold

Thursday, August 15

12 Reg. Beefmaster Show Calf Prospects... S. Central MS

Monday, August 12

1 Braford/Brahman Bull Calf... S. Central MS

Saturday, August 10

20 Angus Plus & 'BWF' Cows... Northeast MS Sold

Thursday, August 8

9 Reg. Polled Hereford Bulls... Southeast MS

Wednesday, August 7

2 Crossbred Bred Heifers... Southwest MS

Tuesday, August 6

2 Beefmaster/Red Angus Bull Calves... Central MS
65 F1 Brangus Cows... Central MS

Monday, August 5

1 Brahman Rep. Heifer... S. Central MS Sold
1 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifer... S. Central MS Sold
1 Reg. Brahman Bull Calf... S. Central MS Sold

Wednesday, July 31

3 Reg. Beefmaster Bulls... E. Central MS

Monday, July 29

8 Angus Cross "BWF" Rep. Heifers... Southeast MS

Wednesday, July 24

20 Angus/Brangus 1st-Calf Pairs... Central MS

Tuesday, July 23

5 Reg. Golden Certified F1 Braford/Tigerstripe Bulls... S. Central MS
12 Reg. Polled Hereford Rep. Heifers... S. Central MS

Tuesday, July 9

40 Brangus Bred Heifers... W. Central MS

Monday, July 8

4 Reg. Belted Galloway Bred Heifers... Southwest MS~GF
2 Reg. Belted Galloway Bulls... W. Central MS ~ GF

Saturday, June 15

5 Purebred Brahman Bulls... S. Central MS

Tuesday, June 11

11 Braford Cross Bred Heifers... Central MS

Friday, June 7

40 Braford/Tigerstripe Bred Heifers... W. Central MS
101 F1 Brangus Bred Heifers... W. Central MS Sold

Monday, June 3

15 Brangus Bred Heifers... Southeast MS
12 Angus/Brangus 2nd-Calf Cows w/ 1+ Calf... Southeast MS

Wednesday, May 29

40 Reg. Akaushi/Angus Feeder Steers... S. Central MS

Tuesday, May 28

5 Reg. Red Angus Bred Heifers... Central MS

Wednesday, May 22

35 Angus Cross Rep. Heifers... Central MS

Monday, November 12

1 Braford/Tigerstripe & Brahman Bull... Eastern MS

Friday, March 16

1 Reg. Simmental Bull... Southeast MS Sold