Wednesday, November 13

5 Charolais Cross Cows w/ 2+ Calves... Northwest MS
30 Purebred Angus Rep. Heifers... Central MS
25 Reg. Beefmaster Bred Heifers... S. Central MS
1 Reg. Brangus Bull... S. Central MS (1)
15 Reg. Hereford Bulls... S. Central MS

Tuesday, November 12

8 Angus/Brangus Bred Heifers... Northeast MS
12 Angus/Brangus Cows... Northeast MS

Saturday, November 9

14 Charolais Cross Cows w/ 5+ Calves... Northeast MS

Tuesday, November 5

4 Reg. Belted Galloway Bred Heifers... Southwest MS~GF
2 Reg. Belted Galloway Bulls... W. Central MS ~ GF

Monday, November 4

10 Angus/Angus Cross Cows w/ 4+ Calves... Northwest MS
4 Reg. Brangus Bulls... E. Central MS

Thursday, October 31

12 Angus/Brangus 2nd-Calf Cows w/ 1+ Calf... Southeast MS
1 Reg. Red Angus Bull... Northeast MS

Wednesday, October 30

50 Angus & Brangus Bred Heifers... E Central MS~PI-N

Tuesday, October 29

1 Beefmaster Bull... N. Central MS

Thursday, October 24

1 Reg. Red Brahman Bull... Southwest MS (1)
1 Reg. Red Brahman Rep. Heifer... Southwest MS

Wednesday, October 23

1 Reg. Fleckvieh Bull... Southeast MS

Tuesday, October 22

2 Reg. Angus Bulls... N. Central MS
1 Reg. Beefmaster Open Cow... S. Central MS
1 Reg. Beefmaster Cow... S. Central MS
1 Reg. Beefmaster Open Cow... S. Central MS (1)

Monday, October 21

60 Angus Cross "BWF" Rep. Heifers... Northeast MS
24 Angus Cross "BWF" Rep. Heifers... Northeast MS (4)
1 Reg. Brahman Cow... S. Central MS (1)

Wednesday, October 16

180 Angus Cross "BWF" Rep. Heifers... Northeast MS

Monday, October 14

35 Hereford Cows... S. Central MS
14 Angus Plus Cows... Northeast MS Sold
16 Angus Cross "BWF" Cows... Northeast MS

Friday, October 11

18 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... Central MS

Thursday, October 10

1 Reg. Angus Bull... Northeast MS Sold

Wednesday, October 9

3 Reg. Beefmaster Rep. Heifers... S. Central MS
27 Brangus/SimAngus Bred Heifers... E. Central MS

Tuesday, October 8

3 Reg. Beefmaster Bulls... S. Central MS
15 Reg. Beefmaster Bull Calves... S. Central MS

Friday, October 4

30 Belted Galloway Cows... S. Central MS

Wednesday, October 2

30 Angus Plus & BWF Cows w/ 2+ Calves... Northeast MS Sold

Monday, September 30

10 Reg. Beefmaster Rep. Heifers... Southwest MS

Monday, September 23

1 Braford/Tigerstripe Bull... W. Central MS

Friday, September 20

8 Angus Cross Bred Heifers... Southeast MS

Wednesday, September 18

54 Angus, Brangus & Charolais Cows w/ 2+ Calves... Southeast MS

Monday, September 16

1 Reg. Beefmaster Bull... Southwest MS

Friday, September 13

4 Brahman Rep. Heifers... Southeast MS Sold

Friday, September 6

44 Brahman Cross & Brangus Cross Rep. Heifers... Southwest MS

Wednesday, September 4

6 Reg. Horned Hereford Bulls... Central MS
75 Angus/Brangus Bred Heifers... S. Central MS

Saturday, August 31

16 Brangus Bred Heifers... Southwest MS

Thursday, August 29

10 Red Angus 2nd-Calf Cows... Northeast MS Sold

Wednesday, August 28

1 Reg. Gelbvieh Bull... S. Central MS

Tuesday, August 27

40 Angus/Brangus Bred Heifers... Southwest MS

Monday, August 26

2 Angus Cross "BWF" Bred Heifers... Southwest MS

Wednesday, August 21

15 Angus/Brangus Cows... Southwest MS
48 F1 Brangus Rep. Heifers... S. Central MS

Thursday, August 15

12 Reg. Beefmaster Show Calf Prospects... S. Central MS

Monday, August 12

1 Braford/Brahman Bull Calf... S. Central MS

Wednesday, August 7

2 Crossbred Bred Heifers... Southwest MS

Tuesday, August 6

2 Beefmaster/Red Angus Bull Calves... Central MS
65 F1 Brangus Cows... Central MS

Wednesday, July 31

3 Reg. Beefmaster Bulls... E. Central MS

Monday, July 29

8 Angus Cross "BWF" Rep. Heifers... Southeast MS

Wednesday, July 24

20 Angus/Brangus 1st-Calf Pairs... Central MS

Tuesday, July 23

12 Reg. Polled Hereford Rep. Heifers... S. Central MS

Saturday, June 15

5 Purebred Brahman Bulls... S. Central MS

Monday, November 12

1 Braford/Tigerstripe & Brahman Bull... Eastern MS

Friday, March 16

1 Reg. Simmental Bull... Southeast MS Sold