Saturday, January 18

40 Red Angus Bred Heifers... Northeast AR

Friday, January 17

40 Brangus Baldy Rep. Heifers... Southwest AR

Thursday, January 16

9 Angus & Red Angus Bred Heifers... Northwest AR

Wednesday, January 15

1 Angus Bull... Northeast AR
10 Angus Rep. Heifers... Northeast AR

Tuesday, January 14

3 Reg. Hereford Bulls... Southwest AR
1 Reg. Hereford Rep. Heifer... Northeast AR
11 Reg. Hereford Bulls... Northeast AR

Monday, January 13

5 Reg. Hereford Rep. Heifers... Southwest AR
4 Braford/Brangus Bred Heifers... Southwest AR
7 Angus Cross "BWF" & Lim-Flex Bred Heifers... Northwest AR

Wednesday, January 8

17 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... Northwest AR

Monday, January 6

20 Red Angus Bred Heifers... Northeast AR
4 Reg. Charolais Rep. Heifers... S. Central AR Sold
6 Reg. Black Hereford Rep. Heifers... Central AR

Thursday, January 2

2 Hereford & SimAngus Bulls... W. Central AR
2 Purebred Dexter Rep. Heifers... W. Central AR

Monday, December 30

1 Reg. Hereford Bull... W. Central AR
20 Corriente/Longhorn Cross Pairs... N. Central AR

Friday, December 27

1 Reg. Brangus Bull... Central AR

Thursday, December 26

2 Reg. Hereford Rep. Heifers... Southwest AR (1)
2 Reg. SimAngus Bulls... Southwest AR
7 Reg. Balancer Bulls... Southwest AR (1)

Monday, December 23

10 Red Angus 1st-Calf Heifers w/ 1+ Calf... Northwest AR

Thursday, December 19

16 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southwest AR

Monday, December 16

24 Angus & Angus Cross Bred Heifers... N. Central AR

Friday, December 13

78 F1 Brangus Rep. Heifers... Southwest AR Sold

Thursday, December 12

25 Angus Bred Heifers... Northwest AR
45 Crossbred Bred Heifers... W. Central AR
75 Corriente, Crossbred, & Longhorn Cows w/ 60+ Calves... Northwest AR

Tuesday, December 10

20 Angus Cows... Southwest AR (1)

Monday, December 9

4 Reg. Black Hereford Bulls... Northwest AR

Wednesday, December 4

1 Reg. Hereford Bull... Southwest AR (4)
6 Reg. Charolais Rep. Heifers... N. Central AR Sold
2 Reg. Charolais Pairs... N. Central AR Sold
2 Reg. Angus Bulls... N. Central AR

Tuesday, December 3

5 Reg. Hereford Rep. Heifers... Central AR

Monday, December 2

9 Crossbred Feeder Calves... Central AR
1 Reg. Angus Bull... Northeast AR
1 Reg. Hereford Bull... Northwest AR
1 Reg. Angus Bull... W. Central AR (2)
5 Reg. Red Angus Bulls... Central AR
4 Reg. Polled Hereford Bulls... Southwest AR

Wednesday, November 27

1 Reg. Lim-Flex Bull... Central AR
1 Reg. Angus Bull... Central AR
2 Reg. Angus Bulls... Central AR

Tuesday, November 26

69 F1 Braford/Tigerstripe Rep. Heifers... Southwest AR Sold

Monday, November 25

5 Reg. Hereford Bulls... Southeast AR

Friday, November 22

1 Reg. Braunvieh Bull... W. Central AR
6 Beefmaster Cross Bulls... W. Central AR

Thursday, November 21

13 Hereford Cows... Southeast AR

Tuesday, November 19

1 Reg. Angus Bull... Northwest AR

Monday, November 18

4 Angus Bulls... Northeast AR Sold

Friday, November 15

60 Reg. SimAngus Bulls... N. Central AR
1 Reg. Hereford Bull... Northwest AR
12 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Bulls... Southwest AR

Wednesday, November 13

14 Angus/Brangus 2nd-Calf Cows... W. Central AR Sold

Tuesday, November 12

6 Reg. Hereford Cows... Northwest AR Sold
50 Red Angus & RWF Bred Heifers... Northwest AR

Thursday, October 31

2 Brangus Bulls... W. Central AR

Monday, October 28

30 Devon Cross Cows w/ 12+ Calves... W. Central AR ~ GF
20 Devon Cross Cows w/ 7+ Calves... W. Central AR ~ GF

Tuesday, October 22

1 Simmental Cross Bull... Southwest AR

Thursday, October 17

2 Reg. Angus Bulls... Southwest AR
21 Reg. Red Angus 1st-Calf Heifers w/ 11+ Calves... N. Central AR Sold

Wednesday, October 16

1 Reg. Fleckvieh Simmental Bull... West Central AR

Monday, October 14

42 Brangus Bred Heifers... Southwest AR

Saturday, October 12

30 Angus & Angus Cross Rep. Heifers... Southwest AR

Thursday, October 10

6 Angus Bulls... Southwest AR

Wednesday, October 9

29 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifers... Southwest AR

Thursday, October 3

50 Beefmaster & Beefmaster/Red Angus Cross Cows w/ 38+ Calves... Central AR

Tuesday, October 1

1 Angus Cross "BWF" Bull... Northeast AR

Monday, September 30

5 Reg. Beefmaster Bulls... Northeast AR
20 Brahman Bulls... Southwest AR

Thursday, September 26

10 Beefmaster Bulls... Central AR

Wednesday, September 18

120 Angus Cows... Southwest AR
30 Angus & BWF Cows... Northeast AR Sold

Monday, September 16

20 Reg. Angus Cows... Northeast AR

Monday, September 2

2 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southwest AR

Tuesday, August 27

7 Brahman Bulls... W. Central AR

Monday, April 9

32 Mixed Breed Cows... Northwest AR

Friday, March 16

7 Reg. Polled Hereford Bred Heifers... N. Central AR Sold