Friday, December 6

40 Brangus Baldy "BrWF" Rep. Heifers... Southwest AR
75 Corriente, Crossbred, & Longhorn Pairs... Northwest AR

Thursday, December 5

24 Angus & Angus Cross Bred Heifers... N. Central AR
2 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southwest AR

Wednesday, December 4

1 Reg. Hereford Bull... Southwest AR (4)
6 Reg. Charolais Rep. Heifers... N. Central AR
2 Reg. Charolais Pairs... N. Central AR
2 Reg. Angus Bulls... N. Central AR

Tuesday, December 3

2 Reg. Hereford Rep. Heifers... Northeast AR
225 Red Angus Bred Heifers... Northeast AR
5 Reg. Black Hereford Bulls... Northwest AR
5 Reg. Hereford Rep. Heifers... Central AR
15 Angus Rep. Heifers... Northeast AR

Monday, December 2

2 Hereford & SimAngus Bulls... W. Central AR
9 Crossbred Feeder Calves... Central AR
1 Reg. Angus Bull... Northeast AR
1 Reg. Hereford Bull... Northwest AR
1 Reg. Angus Bull... W. Central AR (2)
5 Reg. Red Angus Bulls... Central AR
4 Reg. Polled Hereford Bulls... Southwest AR

Saturday, November 30

12 Hereford 2nd-Calf Cows w/ 5+ Calves... W. Central AR

Friday, November 29

78 F1 Brangus Rep. Heifers... Southwest AR

Wednesday, November 27

2 Reg. Hereford Rep. Heifers... Southwest AR (1)
1 Reg. Lim-Flex Bull... Central AR
1 Reg. Angus Bull... Central AR
2 Reg. Angus Bulls... Central AR

Tuesday, November 26

69 F1 Braford/Tigerstripe Rep. Heifers... Southwest AR Sold

Monday, November 25

5 Reg. Hereford Bulls... Southeast AR
7 Reg. Charolais Rep. Heifers... S. Central AR

Friday, November 22

1 Reg. Braunvieh Bull... W. Central AR
6 Beefmaster Cross Bulls... W. Central AR

Thursday, November 21

13 Hereford Cows... Southeast AR

Tuesday, November 19

4 Angus Bulls... Northeast AR (1)
1 Reg. Angus Bull... Northwest AR

Monday, November 18

5 Angus Bulls... Northeast AR

Saturday, November 16

120 Red Angus Rep. Heifers... Northeast AR

Friday, November 15

60 Reg. SimAngus Bulls... N. Central AR
1 Reg. Hereford Bull... Northwest AR
12 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Bulls... Southwest AR

Thursday, November 14

25 Crossbred Bred Heifers... W. Central AR

Wednesday, November 13

14 Angus/Brangus 2nd-Calf Cows... W. Central AR

Tuesday, November 12

6 Reg. Hereford Cows... Northwest AR
18 Mixed Breed Cows... Northwest AR
10 Red Angus Bred Heifers... Northwest AR
50 Red Angus & RWF Bred Heifers... Northwest AR

Monday, November 11

17 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... Northwest AR

Thursday, November 7

13 Angus Rep. Heifers... Southwest AR

Wednesday, November 6

6 Hereford Cows... Northwest AR Sold

Tuesday, November 5

2 Purebred Dexter Rep. Heifers... W. Central AR

Monday, November 4

16 Lim-Flex Bred Heifers... Northwest AR

Thursday, October 31

2 Brangus Bulls... W. Central AR
1 Reg. Beefmaster Bull... W. Central AR

Wednesday, October 30

20 Corriente/Longhorn Cross Pairs... N. Central AR

Tuesday, October 29

5 Brahman Bulls... Southwest AR Sold

Monday, October 28

1 Reg. Brangus Bull... Central AR
30 Devon Cross Cows w/ 12+ Calves... W. Central AR ~ GF
20 Devon Cross Cows w/ 7+ Calves... W. Central AR ~ GF

Friday, October 25

20 Reg. Charolais Pairs... Southwest AR
1 Brahman Bred Heifer... Southwest AR
6 Reg. Brangus Bulls... Southwest AR

Wednesday, October 23

2 Reg. SimAngus Bulls... Southwest AR

Tuesday, October 22

1 Simmental Cross Bull... Southwest AR
1 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Bull... Central AR (1) Sold
3 Reg. Polled Hereford Bulls... Northwest AR Sold

Friday, October 18

9 Angus & Red Angus Bred Heifers... Northwest AR

Thursday, October 17

2 Reg. Angus Bulls... Southwest AR
21 Reg. Red Angus 1st-Calf Heifers w/ 11+ Calves... N. Central AR Sold

Wednesday, October 16

1 Reg. Fleckvieh Simmental Bull... West Central AR

Monday, October 14

45 Crossbred Bred Heifers... W. Central AR
42 Brangus Bred Heifers... Southwest AR

Saturday, October 12

30 Angus & Angus Cross Rep. Heifers... Southwest AR

Friday, October 11

2 Reg. Angus Bulls... W. Central AR

Thursday, October 10

6 Angus Bulls... Southwest AR
10 Reg. Balancer Bulls... Southwest AR

Wednesday, October 9

29 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifers... Southwest AR
19 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southwest AR

Thursday, October 3

50 Beefmaster & Beefmaster/Red Angus Cross Cows w/ 38+ Calves... Central AR

Tuesday, October 1

1 Angus Cross "BWF" Bull... Northeast AR

Monday, September 30

5 Reg. Beefmaster Bulls... Northeast AR
20 Brahman Bulls... Southwest AR

Thursday, September 26

10 Beefmaster Bulls... Central AR

Wednesday, September 25

20 Brangus Baldy Rep. Heifers... Southwest AR Sold

Wednesday, September 18

120 Angus Cows... Southwest AR
30 Angus & BWF Cows... Northeast AR

Monday, September 16

20 Reg. Angus Cows... Northeast AR

Monday, September 2

2 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southwest AR

Thursday, August 29

135 Angus Cows... Southwest AR

Tuesday, August 27

7 Brahman Bulls... W. Central AR

Monday, August 26

19 Hereford 2nd-Calf Cows w/ 2+ Calves... Central AR

Wednesday, August 21

3 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southwest AR

Wednesday, August 7

1 Reg. Lim-Flex Bull... Southeast AR (2)

Monday, August 5

2 Reg. Limousin Bulls... Southeast AR Sold
30 Charbray Bred Heifers... W. Central AR

Monday, July 29

2 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifers... Southwest AR

Monday, July 15

9 Reg. Angus Bred Heifers... W. Central AR
2 Brahman Bulls... Central AR

Monday, April 9

32 Mixed Breed Cows... Northwest AR

Friday, March 16

7 Reg. Polled Hereford Bred Heifers... N. Central AR Sold