Thursday, October 17

2 Reg. Angus Bulls... Southwest AR
21 Reg. Red Angus 1st-Calf Heifers w/ 11+ Calves... N. Central AR

Wednesday, October 16

1 Reg. Fleckvieh Simmental Bull... West Central AR
2 Reg. Hereford Rep. Heifers... Southwest AR (1)
1 Reg. Gelbvieh Bull... N. Central AR
4 Reg. Polled Hereford Bulls... Southwest AR

Monday, October 14

120 Red Angus Rep. Heifers... Northeast AR
45 Crossbred Bred Heifers... W. Central AR
42 Brangus Bred Heifers... Southwest AR
1 Reg. Angus Bull... Northeast AR

Saturday, October 12

30 Angus & Angus Cross Rep. Heifers... Southwest AR

Friday, October 11

4 Reg. Angus Cows... W. Central AR
2 Reg. Angus Bulls... W. Central AR

Thursday, October 10

6 Angus Bulls... Southwest AR
10 Reg. Balancer Bulls... Southwest AR
5 Reg. Polled Hereford Bulls... Northwest AR

Wednesday, October 9

29 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifers... Southwest AR
19 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southwest AR

Tuesday, October 8

12 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Cows w/ 3+ Calves... Southwest AR
2 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... Southwest AR

Monday, October 7

1 Reg. Hereford Bull... Northwest AR
6 Reg. Black Hereford Bulls... Northwest AR
2 Reg. Angus Bulls... N. Central AR

Friday, October 4

1 Reg. Hereford Bull... Southwest AR (4)

Thursday, October 3

50 Beefmaster & Beefmaster/Red Angus Cross Cows w/ 38+ Calves... Central AR
20 Angus Rep. Heifers... Northeast AR

Wednesday, October 2

8 Reg. Angus Bulls... Central AR
9 Corriente Cows w/ 6+ Calves... Southwest AR

Tuesday, October 1

6 Angus Bulls... Northeast AR (1)
6 Angus Bulls... Northeast AR
1 Angus Cross "BWF" Bull... Northeast AR

Monday, September 30

5 Reg. Beefmaster Bulls... Northeast AR
20 Brahman Bulls... Southwest AR
1 Reg. Lim-Flex Bull... Central AR
1 Reg. Angus Bull... Central AR
4 Reg. Angus Bulls... Central AR
2 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... Central AR
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Central AR (1)
15 Reg. Horned Hereford Bulls... Central AR

Saturday, September 28

19 Angus & BWF Cows... W. Central AR

Thursday, September 26

10 Beefmaster Bulls... Central AR

Wednesday, September 25

20 Brangus Baldy Rep. Heifers... Southwest AR Sold

Monday, September 23

1 Reg. Braunvieh Bull... W. Central AR

Wednesday, September 18

120 Angus Cows... Southwest AR
30 Angus & BWF Cows... Northeast AR
6 Beefmaster Cross Bulls... W. Central AR
15 Reg. Angus Bulls... Northwest AR (1)

Monday, September 16

20 Reg. Angus Cows... Northeast AR

Friday, September 13

16 Lim-Flex Bred Heifers... Northwest AR

Monday, September 2

1 Reg. Beefmaster Bull... W. Central AR
2 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southwest AR

Friday, August 30

50 Crossbred Bred Heifers... Northeast AR

Thursday, August 29

135 Angus Cows... Southwest AR

Tuesday, August 27

7 Brahman Bulls... W. Central AR

Monday, August 26

19 Hereford 2nd-Calf Cows w/ 2+ Calves... Central AR

Friday, August 23

13 Angus Rep. Heifers... Southwest AR

Wednesday, August 21

13 Hereford 2nd-Calf Cows... W. Central AR
3 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southwest AR

Friday, August 9

2 Reg. Brahman Bulls... W. Central AR
16 Charolais Cross Bred Heifers... Northeast AR

Thursday, August 8

150 Angus Cows... Southwest AR

Wednesday, August 7

55 Angus Cross Cows w/ 50+ Calves... W. Central AR Sold
1 Reg. Lim-Flex Bull... Southeast AR (2)

Monday, August 5

2 Reg. Limousin Bulls... Southeast AR Sold
30 Charbray Bred Heifers... W. Central AR

Monday, July 29

40 Hereford Cows... Southwest AR
2 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifers... Southwest AR

Monday, July 15

9 Reg. Angus Bred Heifers... W. Central AR
2 Brahman Bulls... Central AR

Tuesday, July 9

80 Hereford Cows... Southwest AR
460 Angus Cows... Southwest AR

Friday, June 28

26 Reg. Hereford 2nd-Calf Pairs... Central AR
1 Reg. Red Angus Bull... Northeast AR
6 Reg. Red Angus Bred Heifers... Northeast AR

Monday, June 10

1 Shorthorn Plus Bull... Northwest AR

Wednesday, June 5

10 Reg. Devon Cows w/ 4+ Calves... W. Central AR ~ GF

Thursday, May 30

1 Angus Rep. Heifer... Northeast AR

Friday, May 24

60 Crossbred Cows... Southwest AR

Thursday, May 23

1 Angus Cross Pair... Central AR

Monday, April 9

32 Mixed Breed Cows... Northwest AR

Friday, March 16

7 Reg. Polled Hereford Bred Heifers... N. Central AR Sold