Thursday, August 15

4 Reg. Brahman Bulls... S. Central AL
5 Reg. F1 Braford Bulls... S. Central AL
11 Reg. Angus Bulls... Southeast AL
16 Brangus Rep. Heifers... S. Central AL

Tuesday, August 13

30 Angus Cross Bred Heifers... S. Central AL

Thursday, August 8

2 Reg. Hereford Bulls... Southwest AL
3 Reg. Brahman Bulls... N. Central AL

Tuesday, August 6

2 Reg. Hereford Rep. Heifers... W. Central AL

Monday, August 5

10 Reg. SimAngus Rep. Heifers... Southeast AL
3 F1 Brangus 2nd-Calf Cows... N. Central AL
5 Golden Certified F1 Brangus Cows w/ 2+ Calves... N. Central AL
40 Angus 2nd & 3rd-Calf Cows... N. Central AL

Friday, August 2

1 Hereford/Scottish Highland Rep. Heifer... E. Central AL ~ GF

Thursday, August 1

48 Brahman Cross Bred Heifers... Southeast AL

Wednesday, July 31

11 Reg. Brangus 1st-Calf Heifers w/ 6+ Calves... Southeast AL
8 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... N. Central AL

Monday, July 29

2 Reg. Polled Hereford Bull Calves... Northwest AL

Thursday, July 25

10 Brangus Rep. Heifers... Northwest AL

Tuesday, July 23

6 Reg. Horned Hereford Bulls.. W. Central AL
25 Brangus Cows... N. Central AL
20 SimAngus Cows... S. Central AL
70 Angus/Brangus Type Bred Heifers... S. Central AL
2 Reg. Brahman Bulls... N. Central AL
5 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifers... N. Central AL

Friday, July 19

3 F1 Brangus Bred Heifers... N. Central AL

Thursday, July 18

42 Angus Cross Bred Heifers... S. Central AL
75 Purebred Angus Rep. Heifers... W. Central AL

Monday, July 15

41 Angus Cross "BWF" Rep. Heifers... W. Central AL

Friday, July 12

1 SimAngus Bull... Southwest AL
1 Reg. Simmental Bull... Southwest AL
4 Reg. Angus & SimAngus Bulls... S. Central AL
4 Reg. Angus & Simmental Cows... S. Central AL
14 SimAngus Stocker Calves... S. Central AL

Thursday, July 11

9 Reg. SimAngus Cows... N. Central AL

Monday, July 8

20 Brangus Bred Heifers... Southeast AL Sold

Friday, July 5

15 Reg. Charolais Bulls... S. Central AL
75 SimAngus Bred Heifers... Central AL

Monday, July 1

85 Angus Bred Heifers... Southeast AL ~ FD
1 Fullblood Reg. Polled Hereford Bull... Northeast AL

Monday, June 24

1 Reg. Braunvieh Bull... Northeast AL (1)
12 Brangus & Brangus Baldy Bred Heifers... W. Central AL

Thursday, June 20

1 Angus Cross Pair... Central AL
1 Angus/Beefmaster Bull Calf... Central AL
2 Angus Cows... Central AL

Thursday, June 13

14 Reg. Horned Hereford 2nd-Calf Cows... N. Central AL ~ FD Sold

Tuesday, June 11

13 Brangus Bred Heifers... Southeast AL

Monday, June 10

3 Angus Cross Rep. Heifers... S. Central AL
28 Angus Bred Heifers... E. Central AL

Tuesday, June 4

10 Reg. Angus Cows... Southeast AL

Monday, June 3

30 Angus Cross Cows... N. Central AL

Wednesday, May 29

5 Brahman/SimAngus 2nd-Calf Cows... Southwest AL

Saturday, May 18

16 F1 Braford/Tigerstripe Bred Heifers... W. Central AL

Tuesday, May 14

52 Brangus & Brangus Baldy Bred Heifers... Northeast AL

Tuesday, May 7

12 Angus Cross Cows w/ 1+ Calf... Northeast AL

Monday, April 29

3 Reg. Brangus "UltraBlack" Bulls... Southwest AL

Thursday, April 18

20 Brahman Rep. Heifers... N. Central AL

Tuesday, April 9

5 Purebred Polled Hereford Bulls... Northeast AL Sold

Saturday, April 6

30 Angus Cross Rep. Heifers... N. Central AL

Tuesday, June 19

35 Brangus "Ultrablack" 2nd-Calf Cows... Northeast AL (1)