Thursday, July 2

1 Brangus Cross Bull... E. Central AL

Wednesday, July 1

10 Reg. Charolais Rep. Heifers... S. Central AL

Friday, June 26

2 Angus Cross Bulls... Southeast AL
1 Angus Cross Bull... Southeast AL

Thursday, June 25

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... N. Central AL
2 Reg. Brahman Pairs... N. Central AL
2 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifers... N. Central AL
34 Brangus Bred Heifers... Southeast AL

Wednesday, June 24

35 Angus & Charolais Cows w/ 25+ Calves... S. Central AL

Monday, June 22

25 Angus, BWF, & RWF 2nd-Calf Cows... Northeast AL

Friday, June 19

1 Reg. Simbrah Bull... Southwest AL

Tuesday, June 16

6 Reg. Brangus Bulls... Southwest AL
2 Reg. Gelbvieh Bulls... Southwest AL

Thursday, June 11

20 Balancer Bred Heifers... N. Central AL

Monday, June 8

17 Angus Cross Stocker Heifers... E. Central AL

Thursday, June 4

50 Angus & Brangus Cows w/ 4+ Calves... Northeast AL
1 Reg. Red Angus Bull... Southeast AL

Wednesday, June 3

20 Angus Plus & Charolais Cows w/ 2+ Calves... Central AL

Thursday, May 28

9 Reg. Horned Hereford Bulls.. W. Central AL

Wednesday, May 27

40 Brangus Bred Heifers... S. Central AL Sold

Friday, May 22

1 Beefmaster Bull Calf... N. Central AL

Wednesday, May 20

15 Reg. SimAngus Bred Heifers... S. Central AL
25 Angus Cross 1st-Calf Cows w/ 24+ Calves... S. Central AL

Monday, May 18

20 Reg. Angus Bred Heifers... N. Central AL

Thursday, May 14

7 Reg. Hereford Rep. Heifers... S. Central AL Sold

Wednesday, May 13

35 Angus Bred Heifers... Southeast AL

Friday, May 8

100 Angus Bred Heifers... E. Central AL

Monday, May 4

10 Reg. Angus Bulls... Northeast AL

Wednesday, April 29

5 Reg. Angus Cows... E. Central AL
5 Reg. Angus 1st & 2nd-Calf Pairs... E. Central AL

Thursday, April 23

50 SimAngus Bred Heifers... N. Central AL Sold

Saturday, April 18

14 Reg. Hereford Bulls... Northwest AL (1) Sold

Monday, April 13

150 Angus, Brangus, SimAngus, & Charolais Cross Rep. Heifers... Central AL
2 Reg. Brangus Bulls... Southeast AL Sold

Thursday, April 9

1 Charolais Bull Calf... Southeast AL

Wednesday, April 8

15 Corriente Roping Cattle... N. Central AL

Wednesday, April 1

3 Reg. SimAngus Bulls... N. Central AL

Tuesday, March 31

3 Reg. Hereford 1st-Calf Pairs... E. Central AL

Monday, March 23

10 Reg. Angus Bulls... N. Central AL

Thursday, March 19

15 Reg. Angus Bulls... Central AL

Thursday, March 12

21 Reg. Brangus Pairs... E. Central AL
1 Reg. Brangus 'Ultrablack' Bull... E. Central AL

Thursday, November 7

3 Braford Bulls... Southeast AL

Friday, October 11

18 Reg. SimAngus Rep. Heifer... S. Central AL

Tuesday, June 19

35 Brangus "Ultrablack" 2nd-Calf Cows... Northeast AL (1)

Upcoming Sales