Wednesday, January 13

12 Angus Cross "BWF" Cows... Northeast AL
1 Brangus Bull... N. Central AL
25 Angus Cows w/ 21+ Calves... Northeast AL

Friday, January 8

4 Reg. SimAngus Bulls... W. Central AL

Thursday, January 7

17 Angus & Brangus Cows w/ 7+ Calves... S. Central AL

Monday, January 4

11 Reg. Black Hereford Rep. Heifers... N. Central AL
3 Brangus Cross Rep. Heifers... N. Central AL

Wednesday, December 30

20 Braford/Tigerstripe Pairs... W. Central AL
4 Reg. Brangus Bulls... Southwest AL

Tuesday, December 29

2 Reg. Angus Bulls... W. Central AL

Thursday, December 24

30 Brahman Bred Heifers... S. Central AL Sold

Monday, December 7

18 Braford/Tigerstripe Bred Heifers... Southeast AL

Friday, December 4

15 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... N. Central AL

Thursday, December 3

2 Reg. Angus Bulls... N. Central AL (1) Sold

Wednesday, December 2

12 Polled Hereford Rep. Heifers... W. Central AL Sold

Friday, November 20

1 Reg. Angus Bull... N. Central AL Sold

Tuesday, November 17

4 Reg. Gelbvieh Bulls... Southwest AL ~ GF

Wednesday, November 11

2 Reg. Angus Bulls... S. Central AL

Thursday, November 5

3 F1 Wagyu Rep. Heifers... Southwest AL

Wednesday, November 4

10 Reg. Brahman Cows... N. Central AL
11 F1 Brangus Cows... N. Central AL
3 Reg. Brahman Bulls... N. Central AL

Monday, November 2

1 Reg. Fleckvieh Simmental Bull... S. Central AL

Saturday, October 31

144 Crossbred/Mixed Breed Feeder Steers... Northeast AL

Friday, October 30

40 Angus Cows... Central AL

Tuesday, October 13

132 Crossbred Bred Heifers... Northeast AL Sold

Thursday, October 8

25 Angus & "BWF" Rep. Heifers... N. Central AL

Thursday, October 1

33 Crossbred Cows w/ 24+ Calves... Southeast AL

Wednesday, September 16

8 SimAngus 2nd-Calf Cows... S. Central AL

Friday, September 11

15 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... N. Central AL

Friday, September 4

75 Crossbred Cows... Southeast AL

Tuesday, August 25

1 Brahman Pair... Southeast MS
2 Crossbred & Tigerstripe Pairs... Southeast MS

Monday, August 24

7 Crossbred Cows... N. Central AL Sold

Thursday, May 28

9 Reg. Horned Hereford Bulls.. W. Central AL

Thursday, May 14

7 Reg. Hereford Rep. Heifers... S. Central AL Sold

Thursday, November 7

3 Braford Bulls... Southeast AL