Monday, June 24

1 Reg. Braunvieh Bull... Northeast AL (1)
12 Brangus & Brangus Baldy Bred Heifers... W. Central AL
1 Reg. Brangus Bull... E. Central AL

Thursday, June 20

8 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... N. Central AL
1 Angus Cross Pair... Central AL
1 Angus/Beefmaster Bull Calf... Central AL
2 Angus Cows... Central AL

Saturday, June 15

1 Reg. Angus Bull... Northeast AL
1 Angus Cross Bull... Northeast AL

Thursday, June 13

14 Reg. Horned Hereford 2nd-Calf Cows... N. Central AL ~ FD

Wednesday, June 12

20 Reg. Angus Bulls... Central AL

Tuesday, June 11

2 Angus Bulls for Lease... S. Central AL
13 Brangus Bred Heifers... Southeast AL

Monday, June 10

3 Angus Cross Rep. Heifers... S. Central AL
28 Angus Bred Heifers... E. Central AL

Thursday, June 6

15 Reg. Charolais Bulls... S. Central AL

Tuesday, June 4

1 Reg. Braunvieh Bull... Northeast AL Sold
10 Reg. Angus Cows... Southeast AL

Monday, June 3

30 Angus Cross Cows... N. Central AL
9 Reg. Brangus & UltraBlack Bred Heifers... S. Central AL

Thursday, May 30

8 Purebred SimAngus Bred Heifers... N. Central AL Sold

Wednesday, May 29

1 Reg. Brangus Bull... S. Central AL
5 Brahman/SimAngus 2nd-Calf Cows... Southwest AL

Thursday, May 23

75 Purebred Angus Rep. Heifers... W. Central AL

Saturday, May 18

16 F1 Braford/Tigerstripe Bred Heifers... W. Central AL

Tuesday, May 14

52 Brangus & Brangus Baldy Bred Heifers... Northeast AL

Monday, May 13

1 SimAngus Bull... Southwest AL
1 Reg. Simmental Bull... Southwest AL
85 Angus Bred Heifers... Southeast AL ~ FD

Tuesday, May 7

12 Angus Cross Cows w/ 1+ Calf... Northeast AL
2 Reg. Hereford Rep. Heifers... W. Central AL
75 SimAngus Bred Heifers... Central AL

Thursday, May 2

87 Angus Cross Bred Heifers... S. Central AL

Monday, April 29

3 Reg. Brangus "UltraBlack" Bulls... Southwest AL

Thursday, April 18

20 Brahman Rep. Heifers... N. Central AL

Tuesday, April 9

5 Purebred Polled Hereford Bulls... Northeast AL
1 Simmental Bull... Southwest AL
18 Angus & BWF Bred Heifers... Northwest AL

Saturday, April 6

30 Angus Cross Rep. Heifers... N. Central AL

Thursday, March 28

3 Reg. SimAngus Cows w/ 1 Calf... N. Central AL

Wednesday, March 27

2 Reg. Hereford Bulls... Southwest AL

Monday, March 18

5 Angus Cross Rep. Heifers... S. Central AL

Tuesday, March 12

5 Grey Brahman Cows w/ 1+ Calf... S. Central AL

Wednesday, February 27

100 Reg. Angus Cows w/ 40+ Calves... N. Central AL Sold

Friday, February 22

35 Crossbred Cows w/ 10+ Calves... E. Central AL

Tuesday, June 19

35 Brangus "Ultrablack" 2nd-Calf Cows... Northeast AL (1)