Recent Listings...

TCR reaches "All Over Cattle Country" 
Map shows "Real Time" traffic to the site

Upcoming Sales

Prime Position Banners...

Listings for 25 Head or more

Flash Banners...

Premium Listings...

Monday, January 21

Saturday, January 19

Friday, January 18

Thursday, January 17

Wednesday, January 16

Tuesday, January 15

Monday, January 14

Saturday, January 12

Friday, January 11

Thursday, January 10

Wednesday, January 9

Tuesday, January 8

Monday, January 7

Listings for 24 Head or less...

Flash Banners...

Premium Listings...

Monday, January 21

Saturday, January 19

Friday, January 18

Thursday, January 17

Wednesday, January 16

Tuesday, January 15

Monday, January 14

Saturday, January 12

Friday, January 11

Thursday, January 10

Wednesday, January 9

Tuesday, January 8

Monday, January 7