Wednesday, October 14

35 Brahman Cross & Brangus Cross Bred Heifers... Northwest GA

Saturday, October 10

1 Reg. Black Hereford Bull... Southeast GA

Monday, October 5

18 Angus Cross Rep. Heifers... Northeast GA
1 Angus/SimAngus Bull... Northeast GA

Friday, October 2

5 Reg. Angus Bulls... S. Central GA

Thursday, October 1

100 Angus & BWF Cows... S. Central GA
85 Braford, Charolais, Charolais Cross & Red Angus Cows w/ 20+ Calves... S. Central GA

Monday, September 28

70 Angus & BWF Cows... S. Central GA

Thursday, September 24

5 Reg. Polled Hereford Bulls... Central GA
15 Brangus Cows... Central GA
Reg. SimAngus Embryos... E. Central GA
11 Reg. SimAngus Rep. Heifers... E. Central GA

Monday, September 21

10 Reg. Hereford Bulls... W. Central GA

Friday, September 11

10 Brangus & Hereford Bull... Northwest GA
15 Brahman Cross & Brangus Cross Bred Heifers... Northwest GA

Wednesday, September 9

1 Reg. Polled Hereford Bull... Central GA

Friday, September 4

26 Angus Cross & Charolais Cross Bred Heifers... Central GA

Wednesday, August 19

5 Angus Cross "BWF" Cows... Central GA

Monday, August 17

55 Angus, Brahman, Hereford, & Red Angus Feeder Cattle... E. Central GA ~ GF

Monday, August 3

6 Angus Cross Rep. Heifers... S. Central GA

Wednesday, July 29

1 Reg. Red Brahman Bull... Southeast GA
13 Reg. Red Brahman Pairs... Southeast GA

Monday, July 27

10 Reg. Brahman Cows w/ 4+ Calves... Southeast GA

Tuesday, July 21

1 Reg. SimAngus Bull Calf... Northwest GA (1)

Saturday, June 20

35 Angus Rep. Heifers... W. Central GA

Saturday, May 2

45 Corriente/Longhorn Cows... E. Central GA

Thursday, March 5

8 Reg. Hereford Bulls... S. Central GA