Wednesday, July 17

3 Brahman Bulls... Northwest GA

Monday, July 15

10 Angus Cows... Northwest GA
2 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... Northeast GA

Friday, July 12

10 Reg. SimAngus & Hereford Cross Rep. Heifers... E. Central GA

Thursday, July 11

42 Angus & BWF Cows w/ 28+ Calves... Northeast GA

Tuesday, July 9

1 SimAngus Bull... W. Central GA

Saturday, July 6

100 Angus Cross Cows w/ 70+ Calves... Central GA

Thursday, July 4

1 SimAngus Bull Calf... W. Central GA

Monday, July 1

50 Angus Bred Heifers... Central GA
5 Reg. Angus Bulls... S. Central GA

Friday, June 28

55 Brangus Bred Heifers... Southwest GA

Tuesday, June 25

2 Reg. Brahman Bull Calves... Central GA
2 Reg. Brahman Cows... Central GA

Saturday, June 22

2 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Central GA

Friday, June 21

2 Angus Bulls... W. Central GA

Thursday, June 20

6 Reg. Polled Hereford Rep. Heifers... Central GA

Tuesday, June 18

1 Brangus Bull Calf... W. Central GA

Monday, June 17

35 Angus & BWF Cows w/ 24+ Calves... Northeast GA

Friday, June 7

18 Brahman Cross Pairs... Northeast GA Sold

Monday, June 3

2 Reg. Brangus Bulls... Central GA

Thursday, May 30

17 Angus Cross Cows... Northeast GA
38 SimAngus Bred Heifers... Northeast GA

Monday, May 27

2 Reg. Angus 2nd-Calf Cows... Central GA
15 Reg. Polled Hereford Bulls... Northwest GA

Friday, May 24

20 Brangus Pairs... Central GA Sold

Thursday, May 16

8 Reg. Polled Hereford Bred Heifers... E. Central GA

Wednesday, May 15

2 Reg. Charolais Bulls... Southeast GA

Friday, May 10

52 Red Angus & SimAngus Bred Heifers... E. Central GA

Monday, May 6

4 Reg. Shorthorn Bull Calves... Southeast GA
50 Braford Rep. Heifers... Southwest GA

Thursday, April 18

25 Angus 1st & 2nd-Calf Pairs.. Central GA Sold

Wednesday, April 17

4 Reg. Brangus Bulls... Northeast GA (2)

Friday, April 5

1 Reg. SimAngus Bull... Northwest GA

Tuesday, April 2

15 Brahman Cross Bred Heifers... Northeast GA

Tuesday, March 26

2 Reg. SimAngus Pairs... E. Central GA

Friday, March 15

12 Reg. Brangus & UltraBlack Rep. Heifers... Northeast GA
4 Reg. Brangus & UltraBlack Bulls... Northeast GA
21 Reg. SimAngus, Simbrah & Simmental Bulls... Northwest GA

Tuesday, March 12

9 Reg. SimAngus & Simmental Bulls... Northwest GA
3 Reg. SimAngus & Simmental Bulls... Northwest GA

Thursday, February 28

1 Reg. Simbrah Bull... E. Central GA

Friday, September 14

5 Reg. Angus bulls... W. Central GA