Thursday, May 13

6 Bison Cows w/ 4+ Calves... Northern FL
19 Reg. Angus Bulls... Northern FL

Friday, May 7

3 Brahman Cross Bred Heifers... Northern FL
5 Charolais Cross Bred Heifers... Northern FL

Thursday, May 6

2 Black Wagyu Rep. Heifers... Northern FL

Wednesday, May 5

2 Braford Bulls... North FL

Monday, May 3

3 Reg. Polled Hereford Cows... Northern FL

Saturday, May 1

8 Brahman Cross Bred Heifers... Northern FL
9 Angus Cross Bred Heifers... Northern FL
10 Angus Cross Bred Heifers... Northern FL
19 Angus Plus Bred Heifers... Northern FL
27 Crossbred Bred Heifers... Northern FL

Friday, April 30

Reg. Beefmaster Semen... Central FL

Tuesday, April 20

7 Akaushi/Wagyu Feeder Steers... Central FL

Monday, April 19

1 Brangus Bull... Central FL

Friday, April 9

17 F1 Angus/Wagyu Cross Stocker Calves... North FL

Wednesday, April 7

40 Angus/Brangus 1st & 2nd-Calf Heifers w/ 7+ Calves... Northern FL

Thursday, April 1

1 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifer... FL Panhandle Sold

Wednesday, March 24

40 Angus Cows... FL Panhandle Sold

Wednesday, March 10

30 Angus, Charolais, & Crossbred Open Cows... Northern FL

Saturday, March 6

175 Crossbred Cows... Southern FL
95 Crossbred Cows... Southern FL

Thursday, March 4

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Central FL

Thursday, February 18

1 Red Angus Bred Heifer... Central FL Sold
45 Angus & Crossbred Cows... North FL

Monday, February 15

1 Reg. Red Angus Cow... Central FL Sold
8 Reg. Angus & Hereford Bulls... Central FL

Thursday, February 11

30 Angus Bred Heifers... Northern FL

Tuesday, February 9

15 Angus & Braford Bred Heifers... Central FL

Friday, February 5

17 Angus Plus Cows... FL Panhandle

Monday, January 25

1 Reg. Brangus Bull... Northern FL Sold

Thursday, January 21

1 Reg. Brangus "UltraBlack" Bull... Northern FL (2) Sold
1 Reg. Brangus Bull... Northern FL (1) Sold

Tuesday, December 29

1 Brangus "UltraBlack" Bull... Northern FL Sold

Tuesday, June 23

40 Angus, Brangus, & Charolais Pairs... North FL

Upcoming Sales