Monday, July 15

6 Reg. Charolais Rep. Heifers... Central FL

Friday, July 12

30 Angus/Brangus Cows... Northern FL

Wednesday, July 10

1 Reg. Brahman Open Cow... Central FL
80 Angus/Brangus Cows... Northern FL

Saturday, July 6

16 Beefmaster/Red Angus Cross 2nd-Calf Pairs... Central FL

Friday, July 5

6 Reg. South Poll Pairs... Panhandle FL

Tuesday, July 2

20 Angus Cows... Northern FL

Monday, July 1

3 Brahman Cross & Simmental Cross Bred Heifers... Central FL

Thursday, June 27

6 Reg. Red Angus Bulls... Central FL
3 Reg. Brahman Bull Calves... Central FL
30 Angus Cross Bred Heifers... Northern FL
100 Brahman Cross Pairs... Northern FL

Tuesday, June 25

5 Reg. Charolais Bulls... Southern FL
110 Brahman Cross Cows w/ 15+ Calves... Central FL

Monday, June 24

9 Reg. Angus Bulls... Northern FL (1)
2 Reg. Angus Bulls... Central FL

Thursday, June 20

4 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Central FL
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Central FL

Monday, June 17

40 Angus/Brangus Open Cows... North FL

Wednesday, June 5

100 Reg. Grey Brahman Sexed Embryos... Northern FL
12 Angus/Brangus Bred Heifers... Central FL

Friday, May 31

40 Angus/Brangus Cows... Northern FL

Monday, May 27

1 Simbrah Bull... Southern FL

Tuesday, May 21

1 Reg. Angus Bull... Central FL

Monday, May 20

9 Reg. SimAngus & Simmental Bred Heifers... Panhandle FL
23 Reg. SimAngus & Simmental Rep. Heifers... Panhandle FL

Thursday, May 16

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Central FL
2 Reg. Wagyu Bull Calves... Central FL
1 Reg. Wagyu Rep. Heifer... Central FL

Tuesday, May 14

68 Angus Cross, Brangus & Crossbred Bred Heifers... Southern FL

Thursday, May 2

1 Reg. Angus Show Heifer... Central FL
1 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifer... Central FL

Wednesday, May 1

1 Reg. Angus Cow... Central FL

Wednesday, April 24

6 Reg. Angus Bred Heifers... Northern FL

Thursday, April 18

6 Reg. Watusi Show Cattle... Central FL

Wednesday, April 17

15 Reg. Angus Bulls... Central FL ~ GF

Friday, April 12

1 SimAngus Bull... Central FL

Wednesday, April 3

2 Reg. Red Angus Bulls... Northern FL

Tuesday, April 2

4 Reg. Angus Bulls... Northern FL

Friday, March 29

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Central FL

Monday, March 25

9 Angus Cross Rep. Heifers... Northern FL

Monday, February 4

12 Black Hereford Cows... FL Panhandle Sold

Wednesday, December 19

Full Blood Reg. Wagyu Semen... Southeast TX & Central FL

Friday, March 16

12 Angus Cross Rep. Heifers... Central FL Sold
19 Brangus Cows w/ 5+ Calves ... Northern FL
1 Reg. Brangus Bull... Central FL