Tuesday, November 12

8 American Aberdeen & Wagyu Cows w/ 4+ Calves... North FL

Monday, November 11

20 Angus/Brangus Cows... Northern FL
7 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... Central FL

Friday, November 8

44 Angus & Crossbred Cows... Northern FL

Saturday, November 2

40 Angus & Crossbred Cows w/ 5+ Calves... Northern FL

Wednesday, October 30

40 Crossbred Cows... Central FL

Friday, October 25

40 Longhorn Cows w/ 5+ Calves... Southeast FL

Thursday, October 24

6 Reg. Red Angus Bulls... Central FL

Wednesday, October 23

1 Brahman Bull... Central FL

Monday, October 21

1 Jersey Cow & Calf Pair... Central FL
48 Angus Cross Bred Heifers... Fl Panhandle

Friday, October 18

30 Reg. Brahman Cows w/ 12+ Calves... Central FL
52 Angus Plus & Brangus 2nd-Calf Cows... Northern FL

Monday, October 14

6 Reg. Angus Bulls... Central FL

Monday, October 7

5 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Central FL

Thursday, October 3

3 Reg. Brahman Bull Calves... Central FL

Monday, September 30

9 Reg. Angus Bulls... Northern FL (2)

Thursday, September 26

1 Reg. Angus Show Heifer... Central FL
1 Reg. Angus Cow... Central FL
1 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifer... Central FL

Monday, September 23

10 Reg. SimAngus Cows... FL Panhandle

Thursday, September 12

25 Brangus Type 1st-Calf Heifers & 2nd-Calf Cows... Northern FL

Monday, September 9

10 Angus, Brangus, & Red Brangus Cross Cows... Northern FL

Wednesday, September 4

1 Reg. Chianina Bull... Central FL

Wednesday, August 28

3 Reg. Brahman Bull Calves... Central FL

Monday, August 26

3 Reg. Angus Bulls... Central FL

Monday, August 19

110 Brahman Cross Pairs... Northern FL
4 Reg. Angus Bulls... Northern FL

Friday, August 16

35 Angus, Brahman, Crossbred, & Hereford Cows... Northern FL
30 Angus Cross Bred Heifers... Northern FL

Wednesday, July 24

5 Reg. Charolais Bulls... Southern FL

Thursday, July 18

6 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Central FL

Tuesday, July 16

1 Angus Show Steer Prospect... Central FL

Monday, July 15

6 Reg. Charolais Rep. Heifers... Central FL

Wednesday, July 10

1 Reg. Brahman Open Cow... Central FL

Tuesday, July 2

20 Angus Cows... Northern FL

Monday, July 1

3 Brahman Cross & Simmental Cross Bred Heifers... Central FL

Tuesday, June 25

110 Brahman Cross Cows w/ 15+ Calves... Central FL Sold

Wednesday, December 19

Full Blood Reg. Wagyu Semen... Southeast TX & Central FL

Friday, March 16

12 Angus Cross Rep. Heifers... Central FL Sold
19 Brangus Cows w/ 5+ Calves ... Northern FL
1 Reg. Brangus Bull... Central FL